Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2024

Fast and Friendly service! Brought in a 24 Sentra for warranty service and was completed within 24 hours! Tom in service was fantastic from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2024

Service was very good and did my oil change and tire rotation in a fair amount of time. Staff is always very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

Mike DiChiro is the best service manager that I ever worked with over my past 34 years of vehicle ownership. Extremely helpful, courteous, and customer focused!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

Justin and Trevor were courteous, friendly and acommodating when I arrived. They made check-in a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

I love coming to Nissan North Olmsted. They are very courteous and respectful of my time in service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

Friendly, tactful, people. Clean, well kept place. Seems to be efficiently ran. Easy to find location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

Great service department, came in for oil change and the wait was only 30 minutes, including the car wash! Excellent dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Very friendly service people, took my car there because a tire hit it, seemed very clean,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Excellent service extremely, and the atmosphere and environment is pleasant and welcoming. Thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Service was only 40 minutes wait time for oil change and tire rotation. The only negative was the cost was much higher than going to a quick oil and lube. It was over $100 compared to $50 for the same service. That was not expected but I was already at the dealership for service so I approved the cost. Next time will call ahead to price services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Great people. Honest and no xx. Very happy to have them so close and so flexible with service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

You can’t beat Nissan of North Olmsted. Absolutely zero pressure. Pete D. Is the absolute best. He listened to what I wanted and went over and above to deliver. A++++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

If you have never done business with Nissan of North Olmsted you are missing out. The entire team here is exceptional. They treat you with respect and understand a lost principle, if you treat customers like family they will return over and over. Special shout out to Danny Matthews and Robert Hurtos in sales as well. Stop in and see them for some great deals on a new or used car, you'll be glad you did!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Wonderful dealership. Everyone is helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. This is seven years I have leased from Nissan of north Olmsted and my salesman, Jeffrey stein.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Wonderful dealership especially my salesman Jeffrey stein. He not only has been leasing us cars for 7 years but yesterday we taxed him with buying out my old car and leasing a new kicks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Everyone I talked to regarding our service visit was incredibly polite and helpful. Trevor was especially helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

I came in for an oil change and I was in and out in less than an hour. The team was friendly and efficient. The coffee was also good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Fantastic service, every time! I am always assured the reason for my visit will be taken care of 100% Everyone is professional, efficient, and friendly. Brooke was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Great service! Easy to work with and made the car buying experience painless. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Great experience every time. I’ve purchased 3 new vehicles from Nissan of North Olmsted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

1st time @ North Olmsted Nissan. I had an appointment for 11 o'clock on Tuesday, I was there about 10:50 to be a little early & was actually done & on my way home before 11:30. Only fixed what was needed to be fixed & didn't try to upsell me on anything like some other dealers have done to me in the past. Will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Very well organized and clean was really impressed with the whole operation and the Quality of Service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Very clean and friendly staff. They had everything ready to go when I came in to make it a quick and easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Very helpful and knowledgeable on the maintenance that my car needed. I appreciate them setting me up with a car to use while mine was being serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Fast and friendly service. Comfy waiting room. Free car wash and free beverages while you wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

I have lost track of how many cars I and my family have bought here but its many. The sales dept is always great and service is efficient and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Immediate help, no waiting Very professional and kind Very fast process Coffe was delicious Enjoyed the whole experience And, drove the car home the same day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Great service and always good to see my friend Mike D'Amato. Thanks for always taking care of our family. Nick DeVito, Realtor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Gino is the best. Really tried to work within our means and grateful for that! Kelly was awesome as well when it came to the financing. Very personable people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

I always receive outstanding service from this Dealership. Everyone is always friendly and knowledgeable. They go out of their way to provide an exceptional customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Went in to buyout my lease. Worked with Ben in the past and he was always very helpful but unfortunately, couldn't find anything this time. Justin made the buyout process very easy. Will come back when I am ready to get something new!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Great experience! Marty was a pleasure to work with. He was very thorough and made the experience stress free for me. Kelly in finance is truly outstanding. Very professional and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

The best in north east Ohio, why go anywhere else. Fast service and they always have your best interests

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Very pleased with service. Feel valued as a repeat customer. Tom in service is always so pleasant and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Good service. Appointment available when requested. Done in a day. Clear pricing. Car wash included, a nice touch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

First time in and they were wonderful. Let my dad go in the service area and check out what they found and answered all of our questions. They got us in and out in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

I am a long time customer and never have had a problem with service. I will continue to go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

I was pleased with the attention I received and repair of my recalled hood latch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

I always like the choices of colors for the cars that are available. The sales team will go out of their way to help in any way possible for you to get the car you want not just try and put you in a car that's available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

This dealership was great. We’ve worked with the same salesman as before and he was very accommodating and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

The service at Nissan of North Olmsted is always the best. They take the time to listen to your concerns and provide solutions. I won’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Great and friendly service and staff. Fast and efficient with getting my car in and out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

This was an incredible experience from start to finish. Professional approach, sensitive to needs and wants and just extraordinary in every way!! I have purchased/leased many many vehicles but this was my first at this dealership. It was like no other in a very extraordinary way!! It is how all buying experiences should be!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

The staff at N.Olmstead Nissan is the best in the business. They are a great bunch of people to work with. I would recommend them to anyone. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Friendly staff. Respectable service people. Very thorough with vehicle assessment. Brook was A great reflection of your service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

I am very satisfied with the help and information your team provided me to assist in making the best decision for my personal situation.Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

I had the Nissan dashcam installed on my new Rogue. The service department did a great job installing it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Friendly staff. Service Department waiting area is very clean. Service advisors are very friendly and knowledgeable. Wait time for the 5000 mile Maintenance check with oil and filter change and tire rotation was very reasonable and faster than expected. The service advisor explained why the oil and filter change was performed, even though the reminder light had not come on in the car. I am very satisfied with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Service was prompt and polite. I also felt that the cost was reasonable. Overall, I was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Took the car back for service as it related to a previous service visit and parts had to be ordered, over 6 month ago. I checked in Sept. and two parts were there still needed one. Had not heard anything and went up to dealership to check on the part after Christmas. It had just arrived the day before. It was not tagged for my car but the Parts and Service Managers worked through things. In fact, none of the three parts were tagged for my car. Appointment made and service completed. Glad we checked on things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

Danny made my experience worth waiting for. Service department was well booked and yet my service time was well under the time I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

All about people - great people from start to finish. A beautiful car and a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Salesman Jeff stein was excellent. Knew ever feature of the vehicle, was very helpful. Best sales I’ve ever had.Brooke in the service department was also very helpful to me. Great staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

very quick, efficient and friendly service; I would recommend this dealership to others. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

I had the nicest gentleman wait on me when I walked in for my oil change. I believe his name is Danny Miller. The other 2 gentlemen behind the counter were just as nice. Very friendly!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

The dealership took care of imperfections from when we bought the car and gave us a loaner with no hassle, very pleased with the work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Easy in and out. mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm mmm mm mm mm mm mm mm mm mm mm mm

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Everything was done quickly and correctly. Wait time was minimal and I got a car wash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Always prompt and efficient service at the service dept. I love the honesty in telling me what my car actually needs or doesn't need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

outstanding product, low key sales people and most of all these sales people take ttime to make sure the customer understands what they are leasing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Always friendly and helpful. They always apply a discount when available. I have had my car serviced there for 10 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Everyone was very helpful. Explained everything to me. Great service. Have worked with this dealership before and this is my third Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Great service department. Always helpful and efficient. I am a repeat customer and continue to remain loyal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Fast, efficient, friendly and thorough. Staff was awesome and very helpful with the new lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

Brad - sales person and Mike - Owner, were awesome, Brad met me as soon as I walked in and asked how he could help me. I explained what I was looking for and He brought a car around for a test drive. Brad showed me where the service department was for future visits. Brad and Mike made the entire experience awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Leo/salesman and Mike/owner were very nice throughout the purchase. Leo went over all my car's options snd showed me where the service dept was for future calls. He has followed up with me twice since I took my car home and even sent me a video of how to switch the car's speakers from front to back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

I worked with Derek and Pete. Really nice guys who cared about my transaction. They are honest and have deep knowledge of their product. It’s nice to be treated worthwhile and as an individual. They are very knowledgeable and made the purchase easy and, if you can believe it, fun! Congratulations to Mike for keeping his business as professional as it has been for the last at least 30 years. We really need more stars to rate this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

Great service, kind people nice job on the car! Always make you feel comfortable while waiting! Jim Marniella was not driving the car it was Laureen Marniella! I was the one that was there. Brooklyn took care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

They were professional and helpful. Gave me a full explanation of what they were doing and kept me fully onformed on cost and completion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Very fast, convenient & professional service. Will always recommend. Waiting room is clean & neat with water or pop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Great dealership with great staff. Very professional and clean service department. Work was done properly. Brooke, the Service Advisor, was knowledgeable and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2023

Very helpful. suggested repairs needed without introducing other options that were not necessary. Responded to questions to the best of his ability and available resources.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2023

Necessary service was communicated well and performed as promised. Service people involved were friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

It is always a pleasure to bring my cars in for service. The writers are always friendly and polite . My oil change didn’t take long. While waiting there is plenty of coffee . No high pressure sales. They advise me of what I need .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

Was told it would be an hour and 30 minutes later my phone showed an email oil change and car wash done already!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

Brad was a great salesman! He made sure that we got the deal we wanted and the perfect car for our future family! Highly recommend him to future buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2023

Eager to help us find the right car and worked to get us the best terms

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2023

Pleasant surroundings,very efficient, explained things about the car. Nice people,would come back.Super.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

The salesman was very helpful and professional. He made me feel comfortable and offered a very detailed explanation when answering questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

The service department is always helpful and efficient making for a smooth experience for the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

They were polite and were able to quickly help us with our flat tire that was under warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

I have always had a positive experience with the service department of this dealership. The staff is prompt, courteous, and friendly. Trevor rowen was my advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

2nd purchase from Nissan of North Olmsted. Great Experience. Very knowledgeable and friendly sales staff. Robert Hurtos worked with us from start to finish and made the whole process simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

Timely, accurate and courteous service. The issues with the car were clearly explained. Repairs were completed on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2023

A great experience. Robert hurtos is excellent. I’ve dealt with him for all 5 leases. I wasn’t forced, pressured or tortured in to leasing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2023

They were very friendly and helpful in the service department. The waiting area was very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

Derrick Rosemark from start to finish made my car buying experience enjoyable! Knowledgeable,personable patient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

Brook as always is friendly, helpful she gets the job done always goes above and beyond, just like family, I tell her what I think I need, she tells me what I actually need and gets the job done, & I'm outa there, Thank You Brook,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

Brook in the service department is always Friendly and helpful. She always addresses my concerns . The wait times are minimal. . It is always a pleasure to Talk to Her .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

We are very pleased with the services that we have received from Nissan of North Olmsted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

Great place to take your vehicle for service. You are in & out quickly. Service individuals work together as a team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

Great service department, very prompt and courteous. Always greeted and taken care of in a respectful manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

The car buying process was smooth and friendly. The only negative is that I walked away feeling that I signed the worst deal of my life, but that is a reflection of current market conditions more than anything else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

A pleasurable experience experience with all of staff at Nissan North Olmsted. Knowledgeable, courteous, professional, friendly dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

As happened in the past, Nissan took care of my car needs faster than anticipated. Employees always go above and beyond. Nice people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

Steve and Kelly did a great job of getting me into th 2020 Rogue in a reasonable amount of time. Very happy with the car and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

Salesman Pete was very nice and helpful in assisting my wife and I with a certified used Murano.. would highly recommend Nissan of North Olmsted for a new or certified used vehicles.. The staff that prepared are paperwork especially Kelly in finance assisting and reviewed our paperwork with my wife and I vey thoroughly….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2023

Got me in right away when I had a flat and needed a new tire.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2023

They are a very well run fun car dealership with great people and great service. Always a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2023

The car tire was fixed after I had a nail in the back passenger side tire. I also had the oil changed. It did take a long time because it was a busy Friday before a holiday weekend. I was told about how long it would take before they even started so I knew about how long the wait would be.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review