Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

I am a long time customer and never have had a problem with service. I will continue to go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

I was pleased with the attention I received and repair of my recalled hood latch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

I always like the choices of colors for the cars that are available. The sales team will go out of their way to help in any way possible for you to get the car you want not just try and put you in a car that's available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

This dealership was great. We’ve worked with the same salesman as before and he was very accommodating and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

The service at Nissan of North Olmsted is always the best. They take the time to listen to your concerns and provide solutions. I won’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Great and friendly service and staff. Fast and efficient with getting my car in and out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

This was an incredible experience from start to finish. Professional approach, sensitive to needs and wants and just extraordinary in every way!! I have purchased/leased many many vehicles but this was my first at this dealership. It was like no other in a very extraordinary way!! It is how all buying experiences should be!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

The staff at N.Olmstead Nissan is the best in the business. They are a great bunch of people to work with. I would recommend them to anyone. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Friendly staff. Respectable service people. Very thorough with vehicle assessment. Brook was A great reflection of your service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

I am very satisfied with the help and information your team provided me to assist in making the best decision for my personal situation.Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

I had the Nissan dashcam installed on my new Rogue. The service department did a great job installing it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Friendly staff. Service Department waiting area is very clean. Service advisors are very friendly and knowledgeable. Wait time for the 5000 mile Maintenance check with oil and filter change and tire rotation was very reasonable and faster than expected. The service advisor explained why the oil and filter change was performed, even though the reminder light had not come on in the car. I am very satisfied with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Service was prompt and polite. I also felt that the cost was reasonable. Overall, I was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Took the car back for service as it related to a previous service visit and parts had to be ordered, over 6 month ago. I checked in Sept. and two parts were there still needed one. Had not heard anything and went up to dealership to check on the part after Christmas. It had just arrived the day before. It was not tagged for my car but the Parts and Service Managers worked through things. In fact, none of the three parts were tagged for my car. Appointment made and service completed. Glad we checked on things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

Danny made my experience worth waiting for. Service department was well booked and yet my service time was well under the time I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

All about people - great people from start to finish. A beautiful car and a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Salesman Jeff stein was excellent. Knew ever feature of the vehicle, was very helpful. Best sales I’ve ever had.Brooke in the service department was also very helpful to me. Great staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

very quick, efficient and friendly service; I would recommend this dealership to others. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

I had the nicest gentleman wait on me when I walked in for my oil change. I believe his name is Danny Miller. The other 2 gentlemen behind the counter were just as nice. Very friendly!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

The dealership took care of imperfections from when we bought the car and gave us a loaner with no hassle, very pleased with the work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Easy in and out. mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm mmm mm mm mm mm mm mm mm mm mm mm

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Everything was done quickly and correctly. Wait time was minimal and I got a car wash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Always prompt and efficient service at the service dept. I love the honesty in telling me what my car actually needs or doesn't need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

outstanding product, low key sales people and most of all these sales people take ttime to make sure the customer understands what they are leasing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Always friendly and helpful. They always apply a discount when available. I have had my car serviced there for 10 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Everyone was very helpful. Explained everything to me. Great service. Have worked with this dealership before and this is my third Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Great service department. Always helpful and efficient. I am a repeat customer and continue to remain loyal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

Fast, efficient, friendly and thorough. Staff was awesome and very helpful with the new lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

Brad - sales person and Mike - Owner, were awesome, Brad met me as soon as I walked in and asked how he could help me. I explained what I was looking for and He brought a car around for a test drive. Brad showed me where the service department was for future visits. Brad and Mike made the entire experience awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Leo/salesman and Mike/owner were very nice throughout the purchase. Leo went over all my car's options snd showed me where the service dept was for future calls. He has followed up with me twice since I took my car home and even sent me a video of how to switch the car's speakers from front to back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2023

I worked with Derek and Pete. Really nice guys who cared about my transaction. They are honest and have deep knowledge of their product. It’s nice to be treated worthwhile and as an individual. They are very knowledgeable and made the purchase easy and, if you can believe it, fun! Congratulations to Mike for keeping his business as professional as it has been for the last at least 30 years. We really need more stars to rate this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

Great service, kind people nice job on the car! Always make you feel comfortable while waiting! Jim Marniella was not driving the car it was Laureen Marniella! I was the one that was there. Brooklyn took care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

They were professional and helpful. Gave me a full explanation of what they were doing and kept me fully onformed on cost and completion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Very fast, convenient & professional service. Will always recommend. Waiting room is clean & neat with water or pop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Great dealership with great staff. Very professional and clean service department. Work was done properly. Brooke, the Service Advisor, was knowledgeable and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2023

Very helpful. suggested repairs needed without introducing other options that were not necessary. Responded to questions to the best of his ability and available resources.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2023

Necessary service was communicated well and performed as promised. Service people involved were friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

It is always a pleasure to bring my cars in for service. The writers are always friendly and polite . My oil change didn’t take long. While waiting there is plenty of coffee . No high pressure sales. They advise me of what I need .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

Was told it would be an hour and 30 minutes later my phone showed an email oil change and car wash done already!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

Brad was a great salesman! He made sure that we got the deal we wanted and the perfect car for our future family! Highly recommend him to future buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2023

Eager to help us find the right car and worked to get us the best terms

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2023

Pleasant surroundings,very efficient, explained things about the car. Nice people,would come back.Super.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

The salesman was very helpful and professional. He made me feel comfortable and offered a very detailed explanation when answering questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

The service department is always helpful and efficient making for a smooth experience for the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

They were polite and were able to quickly help us with our flat tire that was under warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

I have always had a positive experience with the service department of this dealership. The staff is prompt, courteous, and friendly. Trevor rowen was my advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

2nd purchase from Nissan of North Olmsted. Great Experience. Very knowledgeable and friendly sales staff. Robert Hurtos worked with us from start to finish and made the whole process simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2023

Timely, accurate and courteous service. The issues with the car were clearly explained. Repairs were completed on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2023

A great experience. Robert hurtos is excellent. I’ve dealt with him for all 5 leases. I wasn’t forced, pressured or tortured in to leasing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2023

They were very friendly and helpful in the service department. The waiting area was very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

Derrick Rosemark from start to finish made my car buying experience enjoyable! Knowledgeable,personable patient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

Brook as always is friendly, helpful she gets the job done always goes above and beyond, just like family, I tell her what I think I need, she tells me what I actually need and gets the job done, & I'm outa there, Thank You Brook,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

Brook in the service department is always Friendly and helpful. She always addresses my concerns . The wait times are minimal. . It is always a pleasure to Talk to Her .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

We are very pleased with the services that we have received from Nissan of North Olmsted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2023

Great place to take your vehicle for service. You are in & out quickly. Service individuals work together as a team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

Great service department, very prompt and courteous. Always greeted and taken care of in a respectful manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

The car buying process was smooth and friendly. The only negative is that I walked away feeling that I signed the worst deal of my life, but that is a reflection of current market conditions more than anything else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

A pleasurable experience experience with all of staff at Nissan North Olmsted. Knowledgeable, courteous, professional, friendly dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

As happened in the past, Nissan took care of my car needs faster than anticipated. Employees always go above and beyond. Nice people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

Steve and Kelly did a great job of getting me into th 2020 Rogue in a reasonable amount of time. Very happy with the car and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

Salesman Pete was very nice and helpful in assisting my wife and I with a certified used Murano.. would highly recommend Nissan of North Olmsted for a new or certified used vehicles.. The staff that prepared are paperwork especially Kelly in finance assisting and reviewed our paperwork with my wife and I vey thoroughly….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2023

Got me in right away when I had a flat and needed a new tire.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2023

They are a very well run fun car dealership with great people and great service. Always a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2023

The car tire was fixed after I had a nail in the back passenger side tire. I also had the oil changed. It did take a long time because it was a busy Friday before a holiday weekend. I was told about how long it would take before they even started so I knew about how long the wait would be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2023

All of the employees involved in this vehicle purchase were excellent. The dealership is fortunate to have these individuals working there. This is my third leased vehicle from this dealership. I drive from the east side of Cuyahoga county to do business here when there are other Nissan dealerships closer to home. That says a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

Robert Taylor was a big help.. thank you for taking care of the audio problem..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2023

Service staff is phenomenal, but mechanics have not fixed my issue on the last 2 visits!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2023

Always an excellent experience at this dealership and always feel satisfied when purchasing or having a vehicle serviced. Kelly was wonderful with my lease buyout.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2023

Best dealership. Very pleasant experience. Went above and beyond. Exceeded my expectations. Explained everything in detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2023

Nissan of NO’s service dept is second to none! They always get me in and out quickly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023

Easy to work with,no pressure, fast, thorough service and no appointment oil change, very timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2023

It's all about the people. I come there because of Trevor Rowen and the people in the service department. I have bought three cars from this dealership because of the people in the service department. Keep up the great work. Trevor is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2023

Great experience again this time. Everyone involved in the process did an outstanding job for a great transition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2023

They were courteous friendly professional. They seemed very conscious of my time they did a great job overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2023

Fantastic, and very fair dealership Pete and Mike Damato read the experience very easy and painless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2023

North Olmsted Nissan Dealership is first class. Stopped in for an oil change. Rob in the service center got it scheduled and my oil change and tire rotation was completed for me above my expectations. Efficient, courteous, and friendly staff members who always put the customer first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Brooke when I brought my 2020 Frontier in for a 30K service. She was very personable and friendly. She provided me a list of what was to be done for my approval. The work was done as promised and I couldn't be more satisfied. I will continue to rely on North Olmsted Nissan for all of my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2023

It was a lovely experience.. getting a car is a stressful time for me but this time I knew exactly what I was looking for and Leo helped get me behind the wheel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2023

Always pleasant and efficient experience each time I go for service. Great service center because of the people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2023

Great service, fast and a Friendly team. Can always count on a nice interaction with service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2023

I have always been a customer of l90 Nissan, service has been below standards for sometime.Always new people and takes weeks to get appt plus they were apparently not noticing the repairs that were needed on my car which were found and taken care of at North Olmsted. I will not be going back there. Thank you for the excellent service, car running great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2023

Trevor was very good, very professional and very easy to work with! Not only was the the work that was requested done quickly, Trevor also informed me of several other things that needed to be done on the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2023

My car was serviced in record time considering I did not make an appointment. The service advisor treated me with respect and I appreciated all that they do for my safety of my vehicle! Outstanding service from Trevor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2023

Excellent service and explanation of recommendations as well as work done. Professional and courteous. Clean and comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2023

With limited supply on Frontiers, the sales staff was able to find one for me that fit my budget. It was a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2023

I was greeted promptly and graciously by the sales person. He showed my what I wanted to see and options of which I was not aware.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2023

Tom was very helpful. My leased Nissan was serviced and washed quickly. This is my third Nissan from this dealership and I've been well cared for over the last 15 plus years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2023

From sales to maintenance this dealership is fantastic. They really put the customer first. Steve in sales is knowledgeable and helpful. Definitely recommend to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2023

Excellent service and sales. Repeat buyer. Will never go anywhere else. They are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2023

Always a good experience with extra care and attention to detail. Brad did a great job in getting everything prepped and ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2023

NISSAN OF NORTH OLMSTED is an outstanding dealership. I received exemplary service from Pete Demato in receiving my Rogue 2023. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2023

Everyone very pleasant and knowlegeable. Purchased my last new car a 2010 Nissan Rogue (which I had for 13 years and traded in for this one...Nissan Ariya EV) from this same dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2023

every thing was great - I'm not going to spend any more time answering this simple question

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2023

Just an oil change! What could go wrong? What more can I say to close out this survey?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2023

Bridget and Trevor and the rest of the staff have always been super efficient and respectful of my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2023

I used to go to Airport Nissan to service my vehicle but the last experience I had there was awful. As a result I decided to go somewhere else and this dealership has been so much better. I have been here several times now and have had a great experience every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2023

I had a warranty part replaced. I was given a loaner vehicle & they replaced the part. I dealt With service advisor Tom K. He was very professional & nice. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2023

Hello, Our experience with your service department is always excellent. We have confidence that you recommend service needed; like your Green, Yellow, Red ratings regarding. Your prices are very fair and service excellent. Wanted to rate our service provider Rob Taylor, but his name is not below. Rob is a five star service adviser. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2023

Professionalism at it's best! I enjoy working with this staff getting their expert advice.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review